Stock Code 603228

 
  • Conventional PCBs
  • Flex PCBs
  • Metal Base PCBs
  • Rigid-Flex PCBs
  • HDI PCBs
  • High Layer Count PCBs
  • RF PCBs
  • Copper Inlay
  • Engineering & Design Services
  • Global Locations
  • Careers
  • Contact
  • KINWONG INTERNATIONAL

    Global Locations

    Global Technical Support and Sales

    Being a Top25, world-class manufacturer requires global technical support and sales for customers. Kinwong has four manufacturing sites located all in China. 

    We have more than ten offices abroad to support our global customer base. Kinwong searched the industry for top talent engineering and sales support to fill these offices abroad. Our engineers are experts in manufacturing and quality and our sales teams are industry veterans. Our team is multilingual and provides localized support. 

    They are direct employees of Kinwong, have full understanding of all of our factories technologies and capabilities and are fully capable of supporting your efforts from design conceptualization thru mass production.

    BD Contacts

    Virginia, USA

    Mel Wilson

    mel.wilson@kinwong.com

     

    Salt Lake City, USA

    Tom Bickner

    tom.bickner@kinwong.com

    FAE Contacts

    North America

    Guadalajara Mexico
    Armando De Vera
    armando.devera@kinwong.com

    Guadalajara, Mexico
    Arturo Mora
    arturo.mora@kinwong.com

    Milwaukee, USA
    Mike Tucker
    mike.tucker@kinwong.com

    Europe

    Berlin, Germany
    Christian Kunja
    christian.kunja@kinwong.com

    Munich, Germany
    Ella Ding
    ella.ding@kinwong.com

    Bordeaux, France
    Frank Lumsden
    frank.lumsden@kinwong.com

    Japan

    Tokyo,
    Aki Shimamura
    hideaki.shimamura@kinwong.com

    Nagoya
    Kuno Motohiro
    motohiro.kuno@kinwong.com